Note: Information will be updated as they become available.

Club Name Club President Contact Info
Eagle Golf Club Chris Reyes chazereyes@gmail.com
Engineers, Architects & Survey Jun Toledo jun.toledo@guamreef.com
Guam Friendship Golf Club Gerry Fajardo gfajardo671@gmail.com
Guam National Golf Team
Guam National Guard Golf Club John Quinata john.quinata@guamairport.net
Guam National Junior Golf Team
Guam Players Social Golf Club Daryl Poe  daryl_poe0716@yahoo.com
Guam Seniors Golf Association Ben Taijeron dstairon@gmail.com
Guam Tsukumo-Kai Golf Club Ito Shintaro         shintaroito72@gmail.com
Hafa Adai Golf Association Michael Bordallo mjbguam@yahoo.com
Hawaiian Golf Club A. E. Balajadia      aeb.gngf@gmail.com
Japan Senior Golf Club of Guam Mr. Norio Nakajima   n.nakajima@sankoguam.com
Nice Birdie Golf Club Gordon S. Leon Guerrero ganppp@gmail.com
Palm Tree Golf Club Steven Ohearne steven.ohearne@us.af.mil
Ready Golf Association Ron Roberts ron.roberts58@yahoo.com
Santa Rita Golf Club Association Woody Conception woodrow.concepcion@gmail.com
Simana Golf Club Albert Okada albertokada671@gmail.com
Starts Guam Golf Resort
Sultans of Swing Jay Park jayshpark@yahoo.com
Tree Under Golf Association Derrick Santos santosd1298@gmail.com
Yona Golf Club Aria Kim
19th Hole Golf Club Mark Zara allives@usa.com
Golf Nunu Golf Club Peter Montinola peter@isuguam.com